Latest Tweets:

Interesting event w/self-made billionaire

 

 

Hello Friend

I’ve been following Bill Bartmann for a while and he’s a very interesting guy having gone from bankrupt and homeless to self-made billionaire and #25 on Forbes wealthiest list. I saw this program he’s holding next week online and I thought you might find it interesting like I have. Here are the details he sent me….
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

If you’ve followed the news lately you may have sensed that there is something going
on with the U.S. economy.

If you have, you’re right, there is.

And, experienced economists will tell you it’s not good. (That’s why there aren’t very
many - if any - billionaire economist.)

For those of you who want to understand what is really transpiring economically, I invite
you to join me in an exclusive economic briefing, where I will share my data and
analysis of the current market conditions.

In every market condition there are people getting rich. (I’ve gotten rich twice in
economies that were deemed at the time “the worst since the great depression.”)
The key to wealth is understanding what is happening and then putting yourself in a
position to capitalize.

Additionally, I’ve got a major announcement I will be making that will be very significant
to those interested in making money in the industry I’ve made my fortune in - buying
delinquent credit card loans.

Here’s how to get registered:

Bill Bartmann Economic Briefing & Major Announcement

Date: Thursday, June 23rd
Time: 8:00 pm EDT/ 7:00 pm CDT/ 6:00 pm MDT/ 5:00 pm PDT

Click Here to Register

or go to: http://www.BillsOffer.com/Webinar/A18345

See you on the 23rd!

Frank HJr.